red symbol 

President: Baani Singh, AIA 
President Elect: Tina Mesiti-Céas, AIA
VP of Programs: Melissa L. Clarke, AIA 
Treasurer: Michael Goard, AIA
Secretary: Harry Ellsworth, AIA
 Mark Thaler, AIA


Architect....Defined? Click Here to Submit Entry. 

Read the latest issue, take a look at past publications and learn more about our newsletter.

Click the link below to read all about what has been going on in our Chapter!

Read The Latest Issue

2016-17 Design Awards: March 2, 2017

Please join us in celebrating this year's winners and supporters.

And don't forget to RSVP!


Continue Reading

AIA National Resources