AIAENY Eastern New York Annual Business Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

AIAENY Office 
230 Washington Avenue Ext., Suite 101, 
Albany NY, 12203


If you plan to attend, please RSVP via email to [email protected] by November 2.


2019 Proposed Slate of Candidates
President Elect: Paul Conant, AIA (Nominee)
VP of Programs: Andrew Petruzzelli, AIA (Nominee)
Secretary: Stephen Kervin, AIA (Nominee)
Treasurer: Susan Lomonaco, AIA (Nominee)
AIAENY Director (2019 - 2021): David Pacheco, AIA (Nominee)


Returning Officers
Past President: Tina Mesiti-Ceas, AIA (Succession)  
President: Casey Crossley, AIA (Succession)
AIAENY Director (2017 - 2019): Melissa Clarke, AIA, NCARB (Continuing Term)
AIAENY Director (2016 - 2018): Pasquale Marchese, AIA LEED AP (Continuing Term)

2019 Proposed Budget: Please Click HERE to View.

2019 Proposed Bylaw Change: None

**If you are unable to attend, please be sure to fill out an absentee/proxy ballot by Tuesday, November 13.**