Congratulations to the Newly Elected 2015 AIA ENY Officers!


Past President: Pasquale Marchese, AIA 
President: Melissa L. Clarke, AIA 
President Elect: Mark Thaler, AIA
VP of Programs: Baani Singh 
Secretary: Jonathan Smith, AIA
Treasurer: Tina Mesiti-Ceas, AIA 
AIAENY Director (3 Year Term): Dan Wilson, AIA



Read the latest issue, take a look at past publications and learn more about our newsletter.

Click the link below to read all about what has been going on in our Chapter!

Read The Latest Issue

Calling All Allied Members!

The membership year for Allied Members has begun! Currently an Allied Member? Renew with us today! Not an Allied Member? Visit our Allied Member page and learn about all the benefits it has to offer!

While you are there, take a look at AIAENY's new Marketing Packet - it offers great additional opportunities to get involved and get your companies name out to our members!

Continue Reading

Our Sponsors